[email protected] +123 456 7890


god knows! pity, that now..

Category: Classic Rock

Tonight She Comes - The Cars - Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP)


8 thoughts on “ Tonight She Comes - The Cars - Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Tonight She Comes My Best Friend's Girl Let's Go I’m Not The One Magic Shake It Up. The Cars - Greatest Hits collectible vinyl lp record album for sale. Buy Greatest Hits, a used vinyl record from The Cars. Greatest Hits LP, Greatest Hits Album, Greatest Hits Record, Greatest Hits 33rpm.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Greatest Hits on Discogs. Label: Elektra - E • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Promo • Country: US • /5(56).
  3. May 06,  · Vinyl review.. Way to go Cars! The track listing is perfect. This is a great addition to my Cars blue vinyl i picked up a couple months ago. Great pressing Rhino, whoever is pressing it for you. I'm loving it. Pressings are so hit or miss anymore but this one is dead on. I'm not disappointed in any way. Worth every penny. Shane/5().
  4. A nice greatest hits collection. I’ve got Heartbeat City, Candy-O, and few other Cars albums but this is very nice to have as all the best songs are here and on gram vinyl.
  5. Aug 20,  · "Tonight She Comes" is a song by The Cars, from their Greatest Hits album. It was released as a single in October , reaching number 7 on the Billboard Hot
  6. Mar 11,  · Side B of 45 rpm vinyl single of "Tonight She Comes" from "The Cars Greatest Hits" - Elektra / Asylum Records (). The Cars - "Just What I Needed.
  7. The Cars is the debut album by the American new wave band the sweatfunsrpovlesronerolanetdausetor.coinfo was released on June 6, , on Elektra sweatfunsrpovlesronerolanetdausetor.coinfo album, which featured the three charting singles "Just What I Needed", "My Best Friend's Girl" and "Good Times Roll", as well as several album-oriented rock radio hits, was a major success for the band, remaining on the charts for weeks.
  8. MOVING IN STEREO: THE BEST OF THE CARS is a collection produced by the band, with all surviving members contributing to song selection. Ric Ocasek also supervised digital remastering of all the audio with Ted Jensen at Sterling sweatfunsrpovlesronerolanetdausetor.coinfo collection features the band's big hits along with a rare, single mix for "I'm Not The One," as well as a live version of "Everything You Say," and a new mix /5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes