[email protected] +123 456 7890


god knows! pity, that now..

Category: Industrial

Faith No More - Epic (CD)


9 thoughts on “ Faith No More - Epic (CD)

  1. The Real Thing is the third studio album by American rock band Faith No More, released on June 20, by Slash and Reprise Records. It was the first major release by the band not to feature vocalist Chuck Mosley. Instead, the album featured Mike Patton from the experimental / funk band Mr. Bungle.
  2. Oct 04,  · Faith No More - Epic And Other Hits - sweatfunsrpovlesronerolanetdausetor.coinfo Music Skip to main content The CD is in nearly perfect condition. No visible wear, and all facets of the item are flawless and intact. it was a little depressing to find that Faith No More have joined the ranks of bands whose record companies churn out multiple compilations to milk their /5(4).
  3. Jun 20,  · Media Type: CD Artist: FAITH NO MORE Title: REAL THING Street Release Date: 06/20/ Domestic Genre: ROCK/POP sweatfunsrpovlesronerolanetdausetor.coinfo Faith No More are virtually impossible to categorize; they blend metal and rap elements in a mix that becomes seamless on The Real Thing, whose hit single, "Epic," is a perfect combination of these disparate genres. Other high points are the /5().
  4. Directed by Ralph Ziman. With Faith No More, Mike Patton, Jim Martin, Billy Gould. Faith No More performs in the music video "Epic" from the album "The Real Thing" recorded for Slash Records. Mike Patton sings while the band plays in front of a painting of storm clouds. The band continues to play even through a downpour of rain. Clips of surreal images play throughout including a hand with eye.
  5. Faith No More - Epic & Other Hits (CD NEW) Label: Collectables Records Format: CD Release Date: No. of Discs: 1 UPC: Album Tracks 1. Epic 2. We Care a Lot 3. Arabian Disco 4. Falling to Pieces 5. The Real Thing 6. Surprise! You're Dead 7. Zombie Eaters 8. Midlife Crisis 9. The Last Cup of Sorrow Brand: GOTHAM DISTRIBUTION CORP.
  6. Kodi Archive and Support File Vintage Software Community Software APK MS-DOS CD-ROM Software CD-ROM Software Library. Console Living Room. Faith No More - Epic (with Josh Pyke intro) by Faith No More. Publication date Topics rage, ABC, music video, Faith No More, Josh Pyke Language English.
  7. 32 rows · Apr 19,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Faith No More - Epic at Discogs. Complete your Faith No More collection/5().
  8. This release incorporates the obi-strip typical of releases from Japan. The CD booklet includes track credits, band photography and the release's lyrics in both Japanese and English/5(15).
  9. About “Epic” Faith No More’s most famous song, it is one of the singles off of their album The Real Thing, in which they debut vocal virtuoso Mike Patton as their singer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Us

Donec ut ex ac nulla pellentesque mollis in a enim. Praesent placerat sapien mauris, vitae sodales tellus venenatis ac. Suspendisse suscipit velit id ultricies auctor. Duis turpis arcu, aliquet sed sollicitudin sed, porta quis urna. Quisque velit nibh, egestas et erat a, vehicula interdum augue.

Main Navigation
Contact Info

100 King St Melbourne PIC 4000, Australia

Phone: +123 456 7890
[email protected]
Design and Developed by Grace Themes